Skip to main content

Board of Management

While the principal and staff run the school on a day-to-day basis, ultimate responsibility rests with the Board of Management. The board consists of 8 people representing the school, parents, the wider community and the diocese and serves for a four year term.

The current board is:

Siobhan Devine (Chairperson), Paul Butler (School Principal), Deirdre McCallion (Teachers’ Representative), Fr. Michael Quinn (Bishop’s Representative), Deirdre Cleary (Community Representative), Tommy Maloney (Community Representative), Danny Higgins (Parents’ Representative), Denise Groarke (Parents’ Representative).

The BOM will be issuing an annual report which will be accessible here.